Geschäftsführerin        Regula Fitze-Würth    r.fitze@spitex-uzwil.ch

 

Leitung Finanzwesen mit 

Personalaufgaben        Tina Lutz                      t.lutz@spitex-uzwil.ch

 

Pflegeexpertin APN,      Jeanette Mullis           j.mullis@spitex-uzwil.ch

Fachverantwortliche

Pflege                               Danielle Schnetzer    d.schnetzer@spitex-uzwil.ch       

 

Palliative Care               Patricia Mojzisek        p.mojzisek@spitex-uzwil.ch

 

Wundexpertin SAfW    Christine Bitzer          c.bitzer@spitex-uzwil.ch

 


Erreichbarkeit


Montag - Donnerstag

 

Freitag

 

 

Telefon

E-Mail

HIN E-Mail

07:30 - 11:45 Uhr

13:30 - 16:30 Uhr

13:30 - 16:00 Uhr

 

 

071 951 50 00

info@spitex-uzwil.ch

spitex-region-uzwil@spitex-hin.ch